Top

Working Trial Balance

Once you have imported your Trial Balance, you will now see that the Working Trial Balance is fully automated, and can be updated using the journal entries function.

Within the Trial Balance, you can remove all accounts with a zero value, or delete the trial balance and clear mapping (including the prior period) by selecting the relevant button in the Tools drop down menu:


During any stage of the engagement, you can return to the Working Trial Balance to update or change the account type and lead schedule for any account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.