Top

Deleting Steps, Sections and Tasks

  1. Select the Step from the left hand side of the screen;

  2. In the selected Step, hover over the Step, Section or Task name until the Delete icon appears on the right hand side of the screen;

  3. Click on the Delete icon;

  4. On the pop up menu, click OK to proceed.

WARNING: When you delete a Step, Section or a Task it cannot be restored.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.