If during the customisation process you wish to start over and reset the program or checklist to the standard template before you began customising the form, this is quick and easy to do. Please note however, that the reset is an irreversible process and all of your customisation in that particular program or checklist will be overwritten.
To reset a program or checklist, simply:
Ensure you are in the program or checklist which you want to reset back to the template version;
From the file menu, select the reset form button;
On the pop up menu, select the Reset Workpaper button to proceed with the reset;
Your program or checklist will now be reset.