Top

Activating, suspending and deleting client users

The practitioner can control which Client Users have access to the Client Portal. 
 

Once a Client User has been created the practitioner can: 

  • Suspend the user login account 
  • Activate a suspended login account 
  • Delete a user login account 

To activate, suspend or delete client users, simply: 

  1. Go to the User Access Module; 
    blobid0.png
  2. Ensure you are on the Client Users tab; 
    blobid1.png
  3. Hover your mouse over the client you wish to activate, suspend or delete to reveal the Suspend or Activate and Delete buttons; 
    blobid2.png
    blobid3.png
    Tips and tricks: You can suspend or delete multiple client users by ticking the checkboxes next to the client name and then selecting the Suspend Multiple or Delete Multiple buttons 
    blobid4.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.