Accounts can be deleted from the trial balance simply by using the following steps.
Deleting an Account
- In the trial balance select File "Edit mode";
- For the accounts that you wish to delete simply enter zero for all figures;
- Refresh the page by pressing Ctrl, Shift, and R to update the figures;
- Select 'Tools' and 'Remove all accountants with a zero value';
- The accounts with zero balances will delete; (please note: all accounts with all zero balances will delete)
Please sign in to leave a comment.